graffiti along sunset cliffs

graffiti along sunset cliffs

This entry was posted in art, beauty, nature, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to graffiti along sunset cliffs

  1. anorwen says:

    The quality of human rock art definitely has decreased over the years 🙂 I prefer the more ancient types, with the hunting scenes and bisons.

  2. Pat says:

    I agree with you. This seems very destructive.

  3. Some cave art is a marvel I hope to be able to see someday, one can dream?

    I respect both your points, though I must admit I look at graffiti as a photographer.

    Graffiti (singular: graffito; the plural is used as a mass noun) is writing or drawings scribbled, scratched, or sprayed illicitly on a wall or other surface in a public place.[1] Stickers and other adhesives are not considered graffiti. Graffiti ranges from simple written words to elaborate wall paintings, and has existed since ancient times, with examples dating back to Ancient Greece and the Roman Empire.
    wikipedia

Leave a comment